Online Yoga Classes

I am currently offering 2 online classes a week:

Yoga for Absolute Beginners – Tuesday 1pm UK/3pm Greece (for new yogis or anyone looking for a gentle practice)

Yoga for Women – Sunday 4pm UK/6pm Greece (a cosy, relaxing flow class with a hint of feminine energy)

If you want to join a class, click the session and “copy to my calendar”. The weblink to the Google Meet session will be inside the event, no password required. Hope to see you there! If you are joining for the first time, send me an email at lovemoonlife.mail@gmail.com so we can connect and make sure you are ready for your first class.

The price for all classes is £3/€3.50 via Paypal email address: amyculliford@hotmail.co.uk. I also offer 1-2-1 yoga sessions at a cost of £12/€15 for those who want extra support or to deepen their yoga practice. If you are interested you can send me a message via the contact form here.